I’m bummed to see you go, but I totally get it. Things change and the Dollar Teachers Club may not be a good fit for you anymore.
Please note: Once a cancellation request is processed it takes place immediately. You will lose access to all the resources in The Dollar Teachers Club. All-Access members will also lose any credits you have in your account. If you cancel your membership, you will not be eligible for a new membership for one from your initial “join” date. If you re-join, it will be considered a new membership and you will NOT have access to the materials from the previous months you missed. You will also not get to keep the current price. If you initially purchased at a lower price, and want to join again, you will have to pay the current and possibly higher price.
Please fill out the form below to process your cancellation.